Did you know that all Marne mustard varieties fit into a vegetarian diet? Many of our mustard varieties are even suitable for a vegan diet.
At Marne, we believe it is important to make our products with respect for people and the environment. We therefore find it more then normal to offer vegetarian and vegan varieties. We are proud to say that a large part of our mustard varieties have a 100% vegan logo. Search for the version you want on the product page to see if it is vegan or not.