Did you know that Marne also has various mustard varieties that are entirely vegetable-based? These delicious varieties are suitable for both vegetarians and vegans.
At Marne, we believe it is important to make our products with respect for people and the environment. We therefore find it more then normal to offer vegetarian and vegan varieties. We are proud to say that a large part of our mustard varieties have a 100% vegan logo. Search for the version you want on the product page to see if it is vegan or not.